

Hockey India Sexual Harassment Committee		
1.	V Sunilkumar	Chairman
2.	Sheena S	Convener (Athlete)
3	Bindu Manoharan	Member
4	Dr.Rasvi Sharafudeen	Member
5	Adv.Sreeja Thulasi	Member (Legal)
	Dr.Remani Krishnan	Member (Athlete)

Kerala Hockey Disciplinary & Code Of conduct Committee (Athletes, Members & Officials)		
1.	Mr. V Sunil kumar	Chairman
2.	Mr. C T Soji	Convener
3.	Mr. Ayyappan R	Member
4	Mr. M Shaji	Member
4.	Mr. Jaya Kumar	Member - Athlete
5	Mr.Niyas K	Member - Officials
5.	Adv.Ajith kumar	Member - Legal

KERALA HOCKEY SELECTION COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Shaji E	Chairman
2.	Ebenezer	Convener
3.	Sandhya	Member
4.	Javis	Member
5.	Sajeesh Kumar	Member
6.	Rajith	Member
7.	Mr. Jaya Kumar	Member
8.	Innocent Bose	Member
9	M J Manoj	Member



Kerala Hockey Age Fraud Committee		
1	Mr. C T Soji	Chairman
2	Bimaljith	Member
3	Firoze	Member
4	Sinoj	Member
5	Sheena S	Member

	KERALA HOCKEY TECHNICAL COMMITTEE		
1.	Bimaljith	Chairman	
2.	Sajeesh Kumar	Convener	
3.	Manoj M J	Member	
4.	Radhamani	Member	
5.	Jothish Kumar	Member	
6.	Firoz	Member	
7.	Rajeev	Member	
8.	Ravi Varma	Member	
9.	Sandeep	Member	
10.	Niyas	Member	
11	Arya Ravi	Member	

Ke	Kerala Hockey Anti- Doping Committee		
1	Ayyappan R	Chairman	
2	Amrith Raj	Convener	
3	Justin	Member	
4	Achuthan	Member	
5	Bijitha	Member	
6	Dr. Ramani	Member	



Kerala Hockey Anti Corruption Regulations Committee		
1	V Sunil Kumar	Chairman
2	Ayyappan R	Member
3	C T Soji	Member
4	Anil kumar	Member
5	Ad. Ajith	Invitee

	KERALA HOCKEY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE		
1.		Chairman	
2.		Member	
3.		Member	
4.		Member	
5.		Member	
6.		Member	
7.		Member	
8.		Member	
9.		Member	
10.		Member	
11.	Chief Coach – Men / Women	Member	
12.	Scientific Advisor – Men / Women and / or Team Doctor / Physiotherapist	Member	
13.	— – Director High Performance	Member	



MASTERS STATE COMMITTEE - KERALA HOCKEY

Full Name Designation Email & Phone NO.

Mr.M A Kreem Chairman <u>nikytasha111@gmail.com</u>

9349113990

Dr.Geetha S Vice Chairman <u>geethahareesh2003@gmail.com</u>

9495639948

Mr.Shajee E M Convener <u>shajee.em@gmail.com</u>

9846118686

Mr.Bimaljith D Joint Convener <u>bimaljith@rediffmail.com</u>

9846557501

Mr.Jayakumar Member <u>jayan.hockey@gmail.com</u>

9447110553

Dr.Ramani Krishnan Member <u>remanik53@gmail.com</u>

9497358747

Ms.Sulekha P A Member <u>sulukseb@gmail.com</u>

9446030952

Mr. Abraham Kuruvila Member uniquemcs@yahoo.com

9249742364

Mr.Nidheesh Member nidheshkarunakaran5552@gmail.com

9605275552

Mr.VinuKumar Member <u>vinukumarpr@yahoo.in</u>

9846062372

Mr.Sudhichandran V C Member sudhisudhi.chandran540@gmail.com

9747681879 9544865401

Mr.Santhosh Kumar M Member santhosh.1101@gmail.com

9447514312

Mr.Pramod P Member <u>kutilangadi.pp@gmail.com</u>

9037910408

Mr.Javis Ahamed Member javisahamedfap@gmail.com

9526045441

Mr.M A Vinod Member <u>lulu.vinod64@gmail.com</u>

8304895534